İLETİŞİM BİLGİLERİMİZ

İLETİŞİM BİLGİLERİMİZ

İletişim Formu





[recaptcha]

Bilal KAYA

Bilal KAYA

Mikro Satış Eğitim ve Destek Uzmanı

+905324121512
bilal@cagdasbilgisayar.com

Yasemin KAYA

Yasemin KAYA

Mikro Satış Uzmanı

+905412672002
yasemin@cagdasbilgisayar.com

Cenk AYNA

Cenk AYNA

Mikro Satış Eğitim ve Destek Uzmanı

+905530292353
cenk@cagdasbilgisayar.com

Mehmet Ali AKBABA

Mehmet Ali AKBABA

Kıdemli Yazılım Uzmanı

+905423603232
mehmet@cagdasbilgisayar.com

Erdem SELÇUK

Erdem SELÇUK

Microsoft Yazılım Uzmanı & MVP

+905325641472
erdem@cagdasbilgisayar.com

Murat  KESKİN

Murat KESKİN

Java Development Uzmanı

+905313592882
murat@cagdasbilgisayar.com

KAPAT